Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    TOPS News is sent biweekly. We welcome submissions that are relevant to the school and our families! To submit content for consideration,email: stacy.h.yen@gmail.com and newsteam@topsk8.org.

    2019 - 2020 School Year
    Fri., Feb. 7
    Donations Needed for Nurses Office | TOPICS | Junior League's NW Art Collection
    Mon., Feb. 3
    Special Edition: Planting the Seeds
    Fri., Jan. 31 Planting the Seeds Donations | Auction Tickets | TOPICS | School Tours
    Fri., Jan. 10 Girls On The Run and Heart & Sole | Topics Leaders | Spring Auction | Box Tops
    Fri., Dec. 20 After School Enrichment | Topics Leaders | Spring Auction
    Fri., Dec. 6 Winter Concerts | Registration for After School Activities | TOPICS
    Fri., Nov. 22 Winter Band and Orchestra Concert | TOPICS: Hour of Code | Winter After-School Enrichment Registration
    Fri., Nov. 8 Spring Auction | Fall Campaign | Book Fair | Topics
    Fri., Oct. 25 DHH Family Night | School Picture Retake Day | Teacher-Parent Conferences | Book Fair
    Fri., Oct. 11 TOPICS Volunteers | Fall Campaign | Gear Store | Ski Bus | Kids Co
    Fri., Sept. 27 Skate for TOPS | TOPICS Meet-Ups | DHH Family Night
    Fri., Sept. 13 Ice Cream Social | Fall Fundraiser | Flu Shot Clinic
    2018 - 2019 School Year
    Fri., June 7 TOPS Concert | Dine Out for TOPS | Middle School Play
    Fri., May 24 Book Fair | Picture Day | Dine Out | "Like" Movie
    Fri., May 10 TOPS Talent Show | TOPICS | Dine Out For TOPS
    Fri., Apr. 26 Taste of TOPS | TOPS Book Fair | TOPS Talent Show
    Fri., Apr. 5 TOPS Gear Shop | Taste of TOPS | Spring Break Camps
    Fri., Mar. 22 TOPS Auction | Middle School Plays | Spring Concert
    Fri., Mar. 8 Friends of TOPS RFPs | Spring Auction | TOPS Concerts
    Fri., Feb. 15 RBG Movie Night | TOPS Auction | Friends of TOPS RFPs
    Fri., Feb. 1 Dine Out for TOPS | RBG Movie Night | Planting the Seeds Donations
    Fri., Jan. 18 School Tours | RBG Movie Night | Planting The Seeds
    Wed., Dec. 19 Winter Basketball Camp | School Tours | MLK Jr. Day of Service
    Fri., Dec. 7 Winter Concerts | Winter Enrichment | Middle School Basketball
    Fri., Nov. 9 Eastlake Bar & Grill Dine Out | 5th Grade Play | Book Fair!
    Fri., Oct. 26 Make Up Day | TOPS Book Fair | 5th Grade Play!
    Fri., Oct. 12 Family Movie Night | Dine Our for TOPS | Topics Volunteers Needed!
    Fri., Sept. 28 Ice Cream Social on Sunday! | Flu Clinic | Volunteer for Topics!