Staff Directory

  • Reset

Beaulaurier, Cynthia

Certified Sign Language Interpreter

clbeaulaurie@seattleschools.org

Bernal, Melody

Teacher-Kindergarten

mjbernal@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Biondolillo, Jill

Administrative Secretary

jebiondolill@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Phone: 252-3510
Fax: 252-3511
jebiondolill@seattleschools.org

Bloedel, Dan

Teacher-Middle School

dmbloedel@seattleschools.org

Castle, Thomas

Teacher Candidate

trcastle@seattleschools.org

Chase-Rappaport, Jennifer

Other Hourly

jachaserappa@seattleschools.org

Chertok, Katherine

Teacher-Elementary

kehinn@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

kehinn@seattleschools.org 

"All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.” -J.R.R. Tolkien

"I will heighten my life by helping others heighten theirs."- Les Brown

 

Clarke, Marianne

Teacher-Middle School

mpclarke@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I look forward to meeting you at TOPS.
Parlez-vous fracais?
Habla usted espagnol?
Vy govorite po-russki?
Namaste!

David, Shaindel

Teacher-Special Education-XE

shdavid@seattleschools.org

Ellis, Mark

K-8 Math Interventionist

mellis@seattleschools.org

Biography

Self-identified Math Geek, also a knitter and a singer. Father of a under 1 year old.

,Personal Message

Would you like to talk about math and your student. I can be contacted by email at mellis@seattleschools.org. We can set up a meeting via Zoom or Teams.