Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
TOPS ~ Attendance

Alon, Danielle

Special Education Instructional Assistant

daalon@seattleschools.org

Bergan, Molly

Audiologist

mobergan@seattleschools.org

Bloedel, Dan

Teacher-Middle School

dmbloedel@seattleschools.org

Bracilano, Anna

DHH MS

anbracilano@seattleschools.org

Cao, Bo

7th Grade Math

bycao@seattleschools.org

Castle, Cynthia H

5th Grade Math/Science

chcastle@seattleschools.org
Thomas Castle

Castle, Thomas

7th Grade ELA/SS - ASB Coordinator

trcastle@seattleschools.org

Chase-Rappaport, Jennifer

Kindergarten IA-hourly

jachaserappa@seattleschools.org
Katherine Chertok

Chertok, Katherine

Physical Education

kehinn@seattleschools.org

kehinn@seattleschools.org  "All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.” -J.R.R. Tolkien "I will heighten my life by helping others heighten theirs."- Les Brown

Clarke, Marianne

Teacher-Middle School

mpclarke@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I look forward to meeting you at TOPS.
Parlez-vous fracais?
Habla usted espagnol?
Vy govorite po-russki?
Namaste!

Deskin, Billy

3rd-5th Resource Teacher

wjdeskin@seattleschools.org

Ecker, Dena

1st grade IA-hourly

daecker@seattleschools.org
Mark Ellis

Ellis, Mark

K-8 Math Interventionist

mellis@seattleschools.org

Biography

Self-identified Math Geek, also a knitter and a singer. Father of a under 1 year old.

,Personal Message

Would you like to talk about math and your student. I can be contacted by email at mellis@seattleschools.org. We can set up a meeting via Zoom or Teams.

 

Flores, Isao

DHH IA

isflores@seattleschools.org

Gallup, Ashley

Psychologist

aagallup@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Gamache

Gamache, Jennifer

MIddle School Resource Room Teacher

jmgamache@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hi All!

I know these times are really strange, but want you to know I am thinking of you all and we will all get through this together. Feel free to reach out to me anytime on email or via text/call with any questions or needs. What interesting times we are living in! We sure will have something interesting to share with future generations!

Jenny

Sophie-Shifra Gold

Gold, Sophie-Shifra

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

skgold@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Welcome to our TOPS DHH K-8 Program! :-)